Eminem’s New Joint “Berzerk”

I’m thrilled that Eminem is releasing a part two to “The Marshall Mathers LP”. Rumors are that he’s been working on this album for quite some time now and fellow Slaughterhouse member Royce Da 5′ 9″ ¬†states “I’m not so sure how the world is going to respond from some of the things that I’ve heard from him.” Eminem has always had a reputation for being controversial- none the less he is one of the most skilled lyricists to ever do it. I’ll be honest with you as a first single, it doesn’t really strike me as much. I’m not really feeling the whole Kid Rock sound and I don’t really see how this is a follow up to the first Marshall Mathers. But then again this is only one single, I’m sure Slim will deliver. -Drea

Leave a Reply

