New Music: Gucci Mane “Trap Back 2” Mixtape


Juug. Download here. Alternate download link here.

1.Dont Deserve It (Prod by Southside)
2.Family Tree (Prod by Fatboi)
3.Playin With The Money (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
4.Thirtsy (Prod by C4)
5.Crush (Prod by Zaytoven)
6.Hood Bitches (Prod by C Note)
7.Like I Used 2 (Prod by Zaytoven)
8.Cant Walk (Prod by Terintino)
9.Dumb Fine (Prod by C4)
10.That Pack (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
11.Crazy Things
12.Iron On Me (Prod by Metro)
13.Done With Her (Prod by Zaytoven)
14.Full Of It (Prod by C4 : Spinz)
15.Picture That
16.James Worthy (Prod by D Rich)
17.White Man (Prod by Metro)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s