Big Boi & Killer Mike Announce “Shoes For Running” Tour

big boi killer mike

Both the ATLiens put out albums in 2012 (some of the best projects of the year in my opinion) , and they are now gearing up to go out on a 3 month tour.

4/18 Athens, GA – Georiga Theater
4/19 Asheville, NC – Orange Peel
4/20 Charlottesville, VA – University of Virginia
4/21 Baltimore, MD – Sound Stage
4/23 Providence, RI – Lupo’s
4/24 Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Bowl
4/25 Williamsburg, VA – College of William & Mary
4/26 University Park, PA – Penn State University
4/27 Philadelphia, PA – TLA
4/30 Indianapolis, IN – The Vogue
5/1 Chicago, IL – Vic Theater
5/2 San Francisco, CA – San Francisco State University
5/3 Milwaukee, WI – The Rave
5/4 Memphis, TN – Beale Street
5/5 Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater
5/7 Denver, CO – Cervantis
5/8 Fort Collins, CO – Aggie Theater
5/9 Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot
5/13 Portland, OR – Roseland Theater
5/15 Santa Cruz, CA – The Catalyst
5/15 San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine
5/18 Los Angeles, CA – House of Blues
5/19 Albuquerque, NM – Observatory
5/23 Houston, TX – Bayour Music Hall
5/24 Austin, TX – The Backyard
5/25 Dallas, TX – Palladium Ballroom
5/26 Chillicothe, IL – Summer Camp Fest
5/30 Nashville, TN – Marathon Music Works
5/31 Chattanooga, TN – Track 29
6/1 Mobile, AL – Soul Kitchen
6/2 Birmingham, AL – Avondale Brewing Co.
6/4 Orlando, FL – The Plaza Live
6/5 Fort Lauderdale, FL – Revolution
6/6 Jacksonville, FL – Brewsters Megaplex
6/7 Altanta, GA – Masquerade
6/8 Charleston, SC – Music Farm
6/9 Wilmington, NC – Brooklyn Arts Center
6/11 Raleigh, NC – Lincoln Theater
6/12 Charlotte, NC – Amos
6/14 Washington D.C. – Howard’s Theatre
6/15 Buffalo, NY – Town Ballroom
6/16 Toronto, Ontario – North By Northeast
6/19 Boston, MA – Paradise

12 responses to “Big Boi & Killer Mike Announce “Shoes For Running” Tour

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your

    website? My blog site is in the very same area of interest

    as yours and my users would really benefit from some
    of

    the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you.

    Appreciate it!

  2. naturally like your web site but you need to check the

    spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are
    rife with spelling problems

    and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth nevertheless I will certainly come

    back again.

  3. Throughout this great design of things you actually receive a B+ for effort.
    Where you lost everybody was

    first on the facts. You know, it is said, the devil is in the details.

    .. And that could not be

    much more true at this point. Having said that, allow me say to you precisely what

    did do the job. Your writing

    is definitely highly

    engaging and this is probably the reason why

    I am taking the effort in order to comment. I do not really make it a regular habit of

    doing that. 2nd, although I can easily notice
    a jumps in reason you make, I am definitely not certain of exactly how you seem to

    unite your points that make

    the final result. For now I will

    yield to your position but trust in the future you link your dots much better.

  4. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on
    the video to make your point. You

    obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just
    posting

    videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  5. Can I just say what a relief to find somebody who

    really is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet.
    You positively know the way to deliver an issue to

    gentle and make it important. Extra individuals have to learn this

    and understand this aspect of the story. I cant believe youre no more

    popular since you definitely have the gift.

  6. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog.
    Do you ever run into any

    browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog audience have complained about my
    website not operating correctly

    in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any tips
    to help fix this problem?

  7. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but
    after I clicked

    submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing
    all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  8. Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at

    your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it

    has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that,

    superb blog!

Leave a Reply

